Call Us Today: 1-866-502-PLAY (7529)

Book Your Stay

Live Entertainment Schedule

Beach Club DJ Live Spinning
Sunday, September 1 1 p.m. to 6 p.m. DJ Gigz
Monday, September 2 1 p.m. to 6 p.m. DJ Manny
Saturday, September 7 1 p.m. to 6 p.m. DJ Gigz
Sunday, September 8 1 p.m. to 6 p.m. DJ Ospinalot
Saturday, September 14 1 p.m. to 6 p.m. DJ Gigz
Sunday, September 15 1 p.m. to 6 p.m. DJ Rocha
Saturday, September 21 1 p.m. to 6 p.m. DJ Ospinalot
Sunday, September 22 1 p.m. to 6 p.m. DJ Gigz
Saturday, September 28 1 p.m. to 6 p.m. DJ Gigz
Sunday, September 29 1 p.m. to 6 p.m. DJ Rocha
L Bar Live Music
Friday, August 30 2 p.m. to 6 p.m. Drug
Friday, August 30 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. Manny & The Rumors
Friday, August 30 10 p.m. to 2 a.m. Nu Disco Boys (DJ)
Saturday, August 31 2 p.m. to 6 p.m. The Untouchables
Saturday, August 31 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. DJ Hen Siso (Resident DJ)
Saturday, August 31 10 p.m. to 2 a.m. DJ Vertigo
Sunday, September 1 2 p.m. to 6 p.m. Ellison & Co.
Monday, September 2 2 p.m. to 6 p.m. The Details
Tuesday, September 3 2 p.m. to 6 p.m. Finesse
Wednesday, September 4 2 p.m. to 6 p.m. Manny Diquez
Thursday, September 5 2 p.m. to 6 p.m. Florenza
Thursday, September 5 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. La Linea (Latin Night)
Friday, September 6 2 p.m. to 6 p.m. The Untouchables
Friday, September 6 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. W's
Friday, September 6 10 p.m. to 2 a.m. Nu Disco Boys (DJ)
Saturday, September 7 2 p.m. to 6 p.m. Drug
Saturday, September 7 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. Hen Siso (Resident DJ)
Saturday, September 7 10 p.m. to 2 a.m. DJ Cardi
Sunday, September 8 2 p.m. to 6 p.m. Amy Ione
Monday, September 9 2 p.m. to 6 p.m. The Details
Tuesday, September 10 2 p.m. to 6 p.m. Finesse
Wednesday, September 11 2 p.m. to 6 p.m. Ellison & Co.
Thursday, September 12 2 p.m. to 6 p.m. Manny Diquez
Thursday, September 12 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. Cleo Blade (Latin Night)
Friday, September 13 2 p.m. to 6 p.m. Elementz
Friday, September 13 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. Manny & The Rumors
Friday, September 13 10 p.m. to 2 a.m. Nu Disco Boys (DJ)
Saturday, September 14 2 p.m. to 6 p.m. Kayla Frey
Saturday, September 14 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. Hen Siso (Resident DJ)
Saturday, September 14 10 p.m. to 2 a.m. DJ Pee Wee
Council Oak Steaks & Seafood Live Music
Sunday, September 1 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. The Details
Wednesday, September 4 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. Dale Powers
Thursday, September 5 7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m. Dale Powers
Firday, September 6 9:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. Dale Powers
Saturday, September 7 9:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. Dale Powers
Sunday, September 8 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. The Details
Wednesday, September 11 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. Dale Powers
Thursday, September 12 7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m. Dale Powers
Friday, September 13 9:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. Dale Powers
Saturday, September 14 9:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. Dale Powers
Sunday, September 15 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. The Details
Wednesday, September 18 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. Dale Powers
Thursday, September 19 7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m. Dale Powers
Friday, September 20 9:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. Dale Powers
Saturday, September 21 9:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. Dale Powers
Sunday, September 22 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. The Details
Wednesday, September 25 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. Dale Powers
Thursday, September 26 7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m. Dale Powers
Friday, September 27 9:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. Dale Powers
Saturday, September 28 9:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. Dale Powers
Sunday, September 29 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. The Details
Kuro DJ Live Spinning
Friday, September 6 7:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. Savy Fontana
Saturday, September 7 7:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. Savy Fontana
Friday, September 13 7:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. Savy Fontana
Saturday, September 14 7:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. Savy Fontana
Friday, September 20 7:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. Savy Fontana
Saturday, September 21 7:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. Savy Fontana
Friday, September 27 7:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. Savy Fontana
Saturday, September 28 7:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. Savy Fontana
Center Bar DJ Live Spinning
Friday, September 6 10 p.m. to 3 a.m. DJ Supa Dave
Saturday, September 7 10 p.m. to 3 a.m. DJ Gigz
Friday, September 13 10 p.m. to 3 a.m. DJ Ray Rock
Saturday, September 14 10 p.m. to 3 a.m. DJ Supa Dave
Friday, September 20 10 p.m. to 3 a.m. DJ Valentine
Saturday, September 21 10 p.m. to 3 a.m. DJ Rocha
Friday, September 27 10 p.m. to 3 a.m. DJ Supa Dave
Saturday, September 28 10 p.m. to 3 a.m. DJ Roc

 

** All above schedules are subject to change without prior notice.