Call Us Today: 1-866-502-PLAY (7529)

Book Your Stay

Live Entertainment Schedule

Beach Club DJ Live Spinning
Saturday, Feb. 2 Noon to 5 p.m. DJ Gigz
Sunday, Feb. 3 Noon to 5 p.m. DJ Manny
Saturday, Feb. 9 Noon to 5 p.m. DJ Gigz
Sunday, Feb. 10 Noon to 5 p.m. DJ Gigz
Saturday, Feb. 16 Noon to 5 p.m. DJ Manny
Sunday, Feb. 17 Noon to 5 p.m. DJ Jeff
Saturday, Feb. 23 Noon to 5 p.m. DJ Manny
Sunday, Feb. 24 Noon to 5 p.m. DJ Gigz
Center Bar DJ Live Spinning
Friday, Feb. 1 10 p.m. to 3 a.m. DJ Supa Dave
Saturday, Feb. 2 10 p.m. to 3 a.m. DJ Gigz
Friday, Feb. 8 10 p.m. to 3 a.m. DJ RZ Spinz
Saturday, Feb. 9 10 p.m. to 3 a.m. DJ J Rock
Friday, Feb. 15 10 p.m. to 3 a.m. DJ Supa Dave
Saturday, Feb. 16 10 p.m. to 3 a.m. DJ Bazile
Friday, Feb. 22 10 p.m. to 3 a.m. DJ Ray Rock
Saturday, Feb. 23 10 p.m. to 3 a.m. DJ RZ Spinz
L Bar Live Music
Tuesday, Feb. 12 2 p.m. to 6 p.m. The Details
Wednesday, Feb. 13 2 p.m. to 6 p.m. Amy Ione
Thursday, Feb. 14 2 p.m. to 6 p.m. Flo Vox
Thursday, Feb. 14 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. La Linea (Latin Night)
Friday, Feb. 15 2 p.m. to 6 p.m. Finesse
Friday, Feb. 15 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. Manny & The Rumors
Friday, Feb. 15 10 p.m. to 2 a.m. Nu Disco Boys (DJ)
Saturday, Feb. 16 2 p.m. to 6 p.m. Frontline
Saturday, Feb. 16 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. DJ Hen Siso (Resident DJ)
Saturday, Feb. 16 10 p.m. to 2 a.m. DJ Vertigo
Sunday, Feb. 17 2 p.m. to 6 p.m. K3 Band
Monday, Feb. 18 2 p.m. to 6 p.m. Ellison & Co.
Tuesday, Feb. 19 2 p.m. to 6 p.m. Manny Diquez
Wednesday, Feb. 20 2 p.m. to 5:30 p.m. Ellison & Co.
Thursday, Feb. 21 2 p.m. to 6 p.m. Manny Diquez
Thursday, Feb. 21 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. La Linea (Latin Night)
Friday, Feb. 22 2 p.m. to 6 p.m. Finesse
Friday, Feb. 22 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. K3 Band
Friday, Feb. 22 10 p.m. to 2 a.m. Nu Disco Boys (DJ)
Saturday, Feb. 23 2 p.m. to 6 p.m. Indy Fontaine
Saturday, Feb. 23 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. Hen Siso (Resident DJ)
Saturday, Feb. 23 10 p.m. to 2 a.m. DJ Aloona
Sunday, Feb. 24 2 p.m. to 6 p.m. Ellison & Co.
Monday, Feb. 25 2 p.m. to 6 p.m. Frontline
Tuesday, Feb. 26 2 p.m. to 6 p.m. The Details
Wednesday, Feb. 27 2 p.m. to 6 p.m. Drug
Thursday, Feb. 28 2 p.m. to 6 p.m. Finesse
Thursday, Feb. 28 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. La Linea (Latin Night)
Council Oak Steaks & Seafood Live Music
Wednesday, Feb. 13 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. Dale Powers
Thursday, Feb. 14 7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m. Dale Powers
Friday, Feb. 15 9:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. Dale Powers
Saturday, Feb. 16 9:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. Dale Powers
Sunday, Feb. 17 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. The Details
Wednesday, Feb. 20 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. Dale Powers
Thursday, Feb. 21 7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m. Dale Powers
Friday, Feb. 22 9:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. Dale Powers
Saturday, Feb. 23 9:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. Dale Powers
Sunday, Feb. 24 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. The Details
Wednesday, Feb. 27 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. Dale Powers
Thursday, Feb. 28 7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m. Dale Powers
Kuro DJ Live Spinning
Friday, Feb. 1 7:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. Savy Fontana
Saturday, Feb. 2 7:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. Savy Fontana
Thursday, Feb. 7 7 p.m. to midnight Savy Fontana
Friday, Feb. 8 7:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. Savy Fontana
Saturday, Feb. 9 7:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. Savy Fontana
Thursday, Feb. 14 7 p.m. to midnight Savy Fontana
Friday, Feb. 15 7:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. Savy Fontana
Saturday, Feb. 16 7:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. Savy Fontana
Thursday, Feb. 21 7 p.m. to midnight Savy Fontana
Friday, Feb. 22 7:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. Savy Fontana
Saturday, Feb. 23 7:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. Savy Fontana
Thursday, Feb. 28 7 p.m. to midnight Savy Fontana
Hard Rock Cafe Live Music
Friday, Feb. 1 10 p.m. to 1 a.m. Laura Lea & Trip Fabulous
Saturday, Feb. 2 10 p.m. to 1 a.m. Laura Lea & Trip Fabulous
Friday, Feb. 8 10 p.m. to 1 a.m. Kristen & The Noise
Saturday, Feb. 9 10 p.m. to 1 a.m. Kristen & The Noise
Friday, Feb. 15 10 p.m. to 1 a.m. Jason Dumm Band
Saturday, Feb. 16 10 p.m. to 1 a.m. Jason Dumm Band
Friday, Feb. 22 10 p.m. to 1 a.m. Split Decision
Saturday, Feb. 23 10 p.m. to 1 a.m. Split Decision

 

** All above schedules are subject to change without prior notice.